Happy Birthday Henry Unanaowo, The Most Lovely Brother Ever

20130617-103004.jpg

I so much thank the Almighty God for this day, your Birthday and for making you a part of my life ( my one and only blood brother), a remarkable businessman,kind hearted,a star ordained by God to be a great difference amongst men and you are living that destiny. What more can a man be?

I’ll give anything to have you back as my brother again in our next lives…Happy Birthday Henry and am wishing you many more blissful,fulfilled years ahead…I love you and God Bless..

Have fun, it’s your day man!

20130617-103827.jpg

20130617-103858.jpg

Leave a Reply

