Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots: David Harrington Is My Favorite Character

JTunesMusic

By Jeremy Carden

haveshavenots_toodarnht

At this point, I’m sure most of you are expecting this to be some mind blowing theory that I’ve come up with about the HAHN. This time around I’m taking a different route while writing this blog. Sometimes it is good to take a step back from all of the theories and speculation to enjoy the show for what it is.

The topic of this blog is about why David Harrington is my favorite character on the show.

Screenshot_4

In Episode 2, I was drawn to the character when he came into Jim’s office to announce that the current governor (who was finishing up his final term) suggested that Jim run for office. The exchange between the two friends about Candace and how the situation should be handled was one of the highlights of that episode.

Looking back, I think it is David’s voice that got my attention…

View original post 2,351 more words

Leave a Reply

